Online Banking

ATM & Branch Locations

We are looking forward to serving you! Visit one of our branch locations or find a surcharge-free ATM near you!

Branch Locations

Main Branch

113 West 6th Street
PO Box 232
New Castle, DE 19720

(302) 613-5330 Main Office
(302) 613-5350 Fax
(866) 999-0579 Toll Free

Summer Office Hours:
(June 20 – August 18)
M-F, 8:30am – 4pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday

Regular Office Hours: 
M-F, 9am – 4:30pm
Saturday 9am – Noon
Closed Sunday


ATM Locations

Delaware Credit Unions

Many other credit unions in Delaware offer surcharge-free ATMs for edUFCU members.

Find a Delaware Credit Unions offering surcharge-free ATMs

WaWa Convenience Stores

Most WaWa convenience store ATM Machines are surcharge-free for edUFCU ATM Cards.

Find a WaWa store near you

Bank at School Locations

edUFCU is available to students through the Bank at School program in several area schools:

Appoquinimink School District

Bunker Hill Elementary School
Cedar Lane Elementary School
Waters Middle School

Brandywine School District

Forwood Elementary School
Mount Pleasant Elementary School

Red Clay Consolidated School District

Cooke Elementary School
Mote Elementary School
North Star Elementary School


Christina School District

Jones Elementary School
Keene Elementary School
Marshall Elementary School
West Park Elementary School
Maclary Elementary School
Wilson Elementary School
Jennie Smith Elementary School
Downes Elementary School
Brader Elementary School
Delaware School for the Deaf
Kirk Middle School
Shue Middle School
Leasure Elementary School

Colonial School District

New Castle Elementary School

CO-OP Shared Branches

You’re never far from your credit union with the CO-OP Shared Branch Network. You have access to more than 5,000 branches in all 50 states, Puerto Rico, Guam and military bases around the globe for your basic account transactions. Visit for a location near you.

Branch Locator